Sort: Β 

@lesmann,
Here you can find TANGENT
https://hive-engine.com/?p=market&t=TAN

Thanks~

BTW..
I can see TAN in the list of tokens..
But never saw it to claim, nor is it in My wallet...
πŸ€”
That was basically what I was trying to figure out...

@lesmann,
It's not using Scot Bot features like claim rewards. It's using own script to share rewards directly to your stake wallet.

Cheers~

Thank You!
Can I find this on Hive Engine at all?
Ornis there someplace I am not looking?
Thanks Again!

@lesmann,
At my previous comment I shared you the link

Thanks~

Hello again!
Hate to be such a bother, but I used the link
I landed at "Hive-Engine", I am kinda familiar with that.
Yep in the list of tokens it's listed,
But...
Not in My wallet.
So I guess I should have been clearer,
anyways, I was wondering about how to get them to appear in Your wallet?
Thanks Again!

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

@lesmann,
You got a successful call, but tokens not yet arrived. It happens after 3 days from Post created. (Porbably 4th day)

Thank You!
Have an Awesome Sunday!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸπŸŒ΄πŸπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ