Sort:  

wow 85 dollars for croissant seem expensive but looks delicious O.O. Go back and get it and let us know if it was worth it ;3

it's in Peso our currency, cost $1.50 , hehe

I see. is that considered reasonable there compared to other croisaants? Not sure how to compare since I've never visited

They are not in dollars but in local currency (Php) That would be $1.60

ya he told me o.o but he told me 1.50

Okay. I didn't check the exact rate and I just used the median rate so that might explain the difference

i see fair enough then :P

Buy some for me too, lol!

ha what is this one

Temptation right in front of you !LOLZ

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@lhes, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joanstewart

(4/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Please come back soon. Those croissants miss you. And the baker misses your money too :)