You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 56K Hive Power Surpassed, Hive and My Road From Dolphin to Orca + My HIVE Power UP! (ENG/ITA)

in LeoFinance2 months ago

thanks and happy HPUD! :)

58,354 HP, so that's the new minimum to reach an Orca.

Actually it should be a little less, about 57900 HP but I took the value of the first orca in hivebuzz ranking as reference

I will keep my 10 upvotes and daily comments on the Cent and Pob tribes.

My main accumulation goal is related to HP but I also have accumulation goals for cent and pob tokens which I also like to add to the CENT:POB pool

Sort:  

HP is hard for me. My immediate goal is 100. As for CENT, I am close to 100k (80k plus delegated + 16.8k staked). Once I achieve that, my next target is to grow my POB. I now have 10k plus (4.9k delegated + 5.2k staked).

Ciao Liberty. Solita domanda relativa al mondo, scusa… all’universo HIVE. POB è il token della comunità Proof Of Brain, ma invece CENT che token è?

Si POB è il token della comunità Proof Of Brain mentre CENT è il token della comunità: https://peakd.com/c/hive-173575/created
Puoi trovare tutte le info su questo token da qui: https://peakd.com/cent/@anadolu/cent