You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social dynamics of rewards on Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi @bashadow and Happy Easter :)
Totally agree with what you wrote.
There are authors who really get a lot of comments and it's understandable that they can't respond to all of them but if they can't respond at least they should give a vote even if it's very small but at least so whoever wrote the comment knows that the author has read that comment.
I personally when I comment on an author several times and I don't receive a reply or at least a 0.01% vote, I don't follow that author anymore and I don't vote for him anymore (except if he writes very useful posts).
!BEER

Sort:  

It always amazes me when so called big names from yt or fb or other sites come over, copy paste their stuff from the other sites and just expect auto votes and comments with out ever responding to a single comment or taking the time to even vote on other peoples works.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.