You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally I have AKANE level 4 in my card collection! + My First Battles! (ENG/ITA)

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Hi my friend :)
Yes the cost is quite high but I consider this card very useful and it is the right complement for the other summoners I have.

I like it for the Ambush ability that I can assign to two cards before the battle starts and after seeing the opponent cards, if Akane is used with the right cards it can be very useful.
For example if the opponent uses a strong tank with Heal I could choose to give Ambush to one of my cards which takes away the heal ability.
He is a very versatile summoner.

Plus, is it also maxed out at level 4? Since it's a legendary?

Yes level 4 is the max level

What can I say, a level two Gold Possibilius is almost 70$ so basically.

Yes Possibilus the wise is a much cheaper summoner but can only be used with water + neutral cards while Akane is dragon and can summon cards of three elements.
Possibilus the wise is another purchase goal of mine and I would like to have him at the highest level as well

Great purchase, you're really building your deck so hard.

Thank you I like to sell cards and buy others to adapt to new systems and rules. this is another aspect I like about Splinterlands :)

!PGM !ALIVE !PIZZA

Sort:  

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@josediccus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ libertycrypto27. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I don't really know what the ambush ability does, but it seems like splinterlands is introducing some Ruleset and abilities these days. Great purchase. Dragon summoners are prized and this is good business for you.

As for the Possibilius it's a goal that's great. I have it at level 2 GFL and it's a very solid card. Resources are thin on my end, so I cannot build my deck..

I'm playing in wild because I can use some of my older cards. We can agree that building rebellion is very expensive