You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-17 08:53

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Hive games are one of my passions and I recently started playing on #Craftink Idle Mode.

Season number 3 is underway

#threadstorm #outreach

1/5

Sort:  

so this game exist

Yes the game is in idle games version but the full version will be a very interesting game in my opinion

I believe si

In season 2 I improved my game results and also my rewards:

  • third place in the rankings
  • 8.4 HIQS tokens = $0.8829
  • 504 INK tokens = $3.0584

2/5

Yesterday I bought 5 more booster packs and modified my team with better game statistics than the previous season.

3/5

Although Craftink is only in idle mode it is already fun for me because I enjoy changing and improving my team season after season.

4/5

3rd Season of CraftInk Idle Mode: My Choices and Strategy + My 2nd Season Results and Rewards:

https://inleo.io/@libertycrypto27/im-ready-for-the-3rd-season-of-craftink-idle-mode-my-choices-and-strategy-engita

5/5

#gosh

dang season 3 already!? Need to focus up and get me some more packs with ink cards in them