You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Hive Project are you the most excited about?

in LeoFinance3 months ago

I always thought that Hive had one problem: the lack of smartcontracts, and that is why I like the projects that are working on this aspect.
There is VSC and I think I read in some post that blocktrades is also working on HAF-based smartcontracts
Seeing smartcontracts implemented on Hive would cause me a lot of excitement :)
!DHEDGE
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@liotes! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ libertycrypto27. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I think we have been waiting for smart contracts for quite some time... Hopefully we will finally get there :-)

3 credits added for the liotes ranking