Sort:  

I enjoy using Leoglossary on Leo post and do you know that you can use it on non Leo post that could have some words in it too? #brownlions

I am yet to learn how to use leoglossary, hopefully you will put me through on it later

#brownlions

Oh sure, it is actually very easy to use... Just let me know when you're ready to learn it #brownlions

It's just an amazing project. I love it😍

I do too, the brain behind is even more amazing... I still don't know how that man works, he seem like a superhero 😃

9/10

Leodex is a decentralized exchange on the Hive blockchain. Trade various cryptocurrencies, including Hive and Leo, without relying on centralized exchanges. Enjoy the security and freedom provided by decentralization.

#brownlions

Yes, I really do enjoy the usage of Leoglossary, it really makes things easy to check the definition of crypto terms without any stress. #brownlions

I guess only those who are yet to understand how to use Leoglossary will say they don't enjoy using it hehe

Yeah, they won't understand that until they start utilizing them in thier posts,

Leoglossary is an amazing initiative every writer will love. Thanks to Taskmaster for such project

oh he brought up that idea, I never I knew about that, I was thinking that was anomadsoul ideal but all the same, the team is really doing great work

Yeah. Taskmaster

Ohk, thanks for that useful information mate, lets keep grinding harder in this last minutes of the battle

are you making some upvotes as well? We need that too for our team members

I just realized that recently. Now doing that

10

CubFinance and PolyCUB are DeFi platforms under Leofinance. CubFinance operates on Binance Smart Chain, while PolyCUB expands to the Polygon network. Both platforms offer opportunities to earn interest, stake, and trade cryptocurrencies