You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Curse Nigerians!

in LeoFinancelast year

One thing I love about Nigerians is their enthusiasm in whatever they find themselves into. even though I'm in Ghana, I joined a Nigerians programmers community and it's the only programmers community that I am part of. I always consult members in that community for ideas and they're always ready to help. My most recent project was through the assistance of two Nigerian friends.

Infact today is a very crucial day and I hope and pray the right candidate wins. I have been following the Nigerian politics closely and I know who the youth like, we all pray and hope for that right person to take the lead

Sort:  

These are very trying times in Nigeria. The country is currently on the edge and any slight provocation can mean a lot of losses and harm. But we are optimistic and positive, at least Nigerians have learnt this, even though it's not by choice though!

Thanks abdul for reaching out!