You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compulsory Car Expenses? Light's Comment Party

in LeoFinance2 months ago

You're welcome and thank you too for your feedback! :)
My ideal world looks similar with personal non-polluting flying vehicles and all those ugly roads and highways removed so the land is used for agriculture, pastures, parks, forests and wildlife preservation only.
I'm the minimalist type myself, my car will have a 20 years anniversary next year but it is a good sturdy one, maintenance isn't expensive too the only drawback is it spends 7-8 L diesel per 100km. Thankfully, I work remotely and my general usage is two-three times per week and I do no more than 10k km per year.
I am waiting for the car batteries to become better, cheaper and eco-friendly and I'll switch to an electric car.