You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-04 12:24

in LeoFinance • 8 months ago

#silverbloggers I love everything sweet like that cotton candy but nothing compares to a glass of ice cream 😋

Sort:  

Una delicia y muy dulce

Asi es amiga

Ice cream is always a favorite!

It's the best, I love it!

Nothing like ice cream 🤤

It is fascinating

hace mucho tiempo no pruebo el algodón de azúcar...de niña me encantaba, ahora doy la vida por el helado.

#silverbloggers

Igual me pasa pero recordar la niñez a veces es muy bueno jaja . El helado me fascina

I agree with you! And if the ice cream is chocolate, so much the better!

In my case when it comes to ice cream, the flavor doesn't matter much haha

I also love the cotton candy but like you, ice cream is much better than it in my eyes. But I have many childhood memories of cotton candy.

I love remembering my childhood years, but as an adult I prefer ice cream haha

I can't remember the last time I had cotton candy hehe. But ice cream is always a winner!