You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-04 12:24

in LeoFinance4 months ago

In my country Cuba, the favorite sweets are caceros, pudding, flan, coconut candy, creams and as I show you Rice pudding, this is my favorite
#crossculture #threads #leo

Sort:  

I love flan

I also like flan haha

That is also your nephew's favorite candy.

That is a very simple sweet to prepare and delicious.

It is very delicious

Kheer is famous in my country we cook it on eid day

I love rice pudding, it reminds me so much of my grandmother, she made it delicious

I will love to have a taste of this rice, am sure it will be delicious

Super delicious, I like it when it's creamy, just like my mom makes it

waooo este también es mi postre cubano favorito...🥰.
Me encanta como mi suegra lo prepara con limón 🍋 #crossculture #cuba

El arroz con leche es una delicia que no pasa de moda amiga , no hay una casa cubana que no lo haga jjj

At home the favorite sweet is flan, my aunt is an expert with the recipe. Although personally I prefer to eat pudding. That picture looks delicious 😋

I also love flan rs my favorite

I know of coconut candy and rice pudding and they are common here to an extent. I ate these things a lot as a kid and still crave even as an adult.

Ohh ek pudding is one of my favorite desserts, well actually all of them hehe.

We are at hand 😅🤣

This looks delicious. I haven't tried rice pudding yet.

Rice puddings are quite popular in Brazil too =) #crossculture

Rice pudding. What? I never heard it in my region. I tasted various kinds of pudding in my life but rice pudding is still an item that I haven't tasted till now.

#crossculture

It is a delicious dessert that is achieved by softening the rice very well, then adding milk, sugar, leaving a lemon peel to taste, it is creamy and sprinkled with cinnamon.