You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-14 21:40

in LeoFinance2 months ago

One of the most beautiful experiences in Hive, are all the friends I have made, they are all special, we are a big family. #olidibalena

Sort:  

Yes sister. This platform has allowed us to meet many beautiful people.

That's right sister Hive I expanded my circle of friends, I have met such beautiful people ❤️

That's one of the best experiences

That's right, friend, it's very nice to make friends with like-minded people from different latitudes.

Happy nice family of Hive.

It's the best thing that's happened to me on Hive ❤️🙏🏽👍🏽

Very positive to hear this. Happy bonding

nada como compartir con los amigos de Hive 😊👍🏽

Así es amiga somos una gran familia😊

That's right, my dear, it's a very lovely family 🥰🤗

And it grows more and more ❤️

In the initial message, where I explain that my best experience in Hive are the friends I have made I put wrong the name of the community, so I rectify it in this message #oliodibalena, apologies.

This is amaizing

We are now a family ❤️