You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter Working On Monetizing Content: Musk Is Trying To Create Hive

in LeoFinancelast year

Those who have eyes, let them see. It's quite clear the point here. So I just need to put again in the air my Cuban dimension as a resident of a sanctioned country. I don't know right if we even can pay directly (i.e. without subterfuges) for Twitter blue --I assume by default that not--, so let alone get rewarded for our content there (and as you have pointed the gray probabilities of those potential rewards being sound).

Although I don't forget Twitter model has been important for Leo people to conceive projects like Threads. And I have been an active Twitter user since 2010, but it really not makes much sense for me nowadays to get so involved there and not turn my way to "futurist" ecosystems like Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

LeoThreads is off to a good start. We will see how Hive evolves compared to Twitter.

We have a strong ecosystem.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta