Sort:  

I'm a little baby in the Leo World, I started my journey here 2 weeks ago approximately. Some friends of #hivebr talked about this project and it looked very interesting for me, so I decided to join in.

Glad that you joined the LeoVerse.

Thank you!

Then I started to do some quests of the campaign and I saw a lot of threads about the Leo Power Up Day, so I thought this is the best day to invest in the project and helps me in the quests.

So for today, I'm powering up 260 $LEO to complete 3 quests of the Zealy campaign. My goal is power up around 200 $LEO every LUPD.

I don't think I'm able to powering up 8000 to complete all the quests, but I'm gonna do my best to get this.
And even if I can't, I believe in the project and will continue to support this community.

Powering 8,000 LEO is no joke. 🤭

Yeah, it's really too much for some people.

I don't even know what this lpud is about. Is that in any way connected to Zealy campaign and Twitter shares?

No. It's a day when everyone powers up your $LEO and have a chance to get some rewards.

It is indeed and glad to read you're joining the tradition. Congrats to you and happy #lpud.

Thank you very much!

Pleasure :) Cheers to you today