Sort:  

What is the best fruit?
Just an opinion of the person telling you.

You can write here.
You can make money here (it's not easy).

My favorite coins right now are Bitcoin and Hive, hands down.

Thank you for giving me permission to write, and I ask permission to use your name and every time I write here? I also really want to have lots of hives, and bitcoins. because I want to be successful by writing,,,, and what posts can I share here, because Indonesia only follows hobbies and rules...but can I write macro photography here. because the remote country of Aceh. which is far from the beauty is not easy for me to get the beauty, and need a lot of money to get there, get some sharp photos, scenery and natural beauty?

You don't need anyone's permission.
Kind of the idea I feel like.
But also you've been on Hive for a year and a half.
You messing with me?

Yes sir @edicted, I've always tried, and haven't had success yet, moreover I need a lot of encouragement from this life, right? in that case sometimes I get a little frustrated with what I have been through, without any results it always passes bitterly, for that I am looking for inspiration and strong encouragement to be able to get it well, and wisely, and can take good care of it?