You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/9/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Okay, perfect, thank you very much, tomorrow I will formally introduce myself to the whole community so you can get to know a little about me, I really hope to make good friends with whom to share these common interests we have. Thanks again for the welcome!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Welcome to the best place to hang out on the blockchain, I hope you will have fun :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks my friend, I'm sure you will!

Welcome to the best place to hang out on the blockchain

That might be the basis for a meme. Do you know anyone who does those?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I might be able to find someone who does those things :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep us updated on your search. We anxiously await your progress.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is great. Your time spent in here, if I had to guess, will be well worth it.

Look forward to seeing you then.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta