You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help promote my girlfriend’s Etsy shop and you’ll be entered to win a 50 HIVE Reward

in LeoFinance3 years ago

For me it is an honor to help you brother! I did everything in my power to support you both, there are certain things that I could not do because in my country I am very limited to the shopping sites, but I will make sure that every time I see something from your girlfriend I will share it on social networks.

Your girlfriend is very talented, keep moving forward and never give up, you can get to the top with a little effort and dedication, Cheer up!

Sort:  

You are a true friend. Thank you for taking the time to do what you were able to do. I’m glad we have made a connection on Hive.
Thanks dude!

it's my pleasure to help you brother, that's what we are here for.