Sort:  

Type fast. Answer every reply made to you. Comment on all threads that you can.

If you start engaging, the numbers can grow quick.

thanks for the answer btw!

See you answered and got one thread closer to your goal.

1done.. 899 to go :)

LOL. Well if you keep counting, it will drive you nuts.

Do a couple threadstorms too. They can add up quickly.

I'm kidding.. I've already done more than 1 and I have no idea how many are left at the moment.. lol just waiting for the spreadsheet update to see!

I dont count either. I just type.

I'll do the threadstorms... I like to talk about curiosities about Brazil and about dance, which is my job and my passion!

i am trying to do that.. yestarday i can do this but i am still very tired of do it...
a lot of work to do this numbers...

It is work, that is true. Takes time. Put on some good much or listen to a podcast and get going.

That is what I do.

Thanks.. i am already start!

Wow that seem more fun than stressful haha, let me do that too.. Thanks for the tip Sir, too generous 😅

Well no reason to make this painful or stressful. Have fun. Talk about your favorite topics. Or someone else's

Or just make fun of Khal.

Haha making fun of someone would be super fun 🤣

Waiting for the answer so I can learn too 😂

i really need to learn! :)

Most likely large threadstorms

its a good one.. but how large? 20? 30?50?

Lol I'm so curious what his response will be 😂

he already answer... lets do it now!

Oh let me go check his answer out

gogogo!

I've seen it, it's very doable... Will dedicate my night to it and sleep late 😅

i think i need to sleep only 2 hours in the next 2 days haha

Haha same here, just have to get to that target no matter what!