You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Engine Token Reviews: A Closer Look at CTP

Have you ever paid for FB ads or promoted pins on Pinterest? I have paid for FB ads and that doesn't even guarantee your content or ads get seen. I sunk hundreds of dollars into paid advertising.

As soon as CTP relaunched I logged into my account again. And then I learned about the CTPtalk blogging platform. I started posting and getting comments and I of course began engaging with other people in the community on their posts by upvoting, commenting and sharing or reblogging. I started literally from zero here and over the last year I have built my stake to over 35000 CTPtokens. I have bought upgrades without having to use my credit card. And I met this awesome community of fellow entrepreneurs from whom I am learning so much and being inspired by everyday.

So to sum it up, I am creating content that is getting not only seen but upvoted and curated by other members of the community, I am earning from my activity here and able to use some of that to advertise and stake the rest to help others by giving them better upvotes and last but not least I have a great group of friends to hang out with even though it is online.