You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD: My Best Stablecoin

I have just recently been dumping all my little HBD rewards into savings. There is no bank anywhere that can or will touch 20%. And yes, the control over my own money is a huge incentive. Might start using some of my dollar cost average to buy some more HBD and stash it away.
!CTP

Sort:  

That's nice! And true, no bank can ever give an interest like that. All the best to you :)
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, @ifarmgirl! Have an awesome rest of your weekend. 😀
!CTP

Thank you too❤ Weekend was fantastic and am now welcoming the new week :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, me too! You're very welcome, @ifarmgirl. Yesterday was a holiday so I worked some of the day and enjoyed some of the day hanging out outside in the backyard. Love being the only boss of me. LOL Have a great week! 😀
!CTP

That's fantastic. Being your own boss is great. You get to do your own things when and how you want them❤

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

YES YES YES! Exactly that, @ifarmgirl! Have a great day! 😀