You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

I didn't have enough to get involved in CUB I lost a little trying to get my Hive back when I discovered that. But I did go through the whole creating the MetaMask account so I guess I can watch it for when I can get involved. I will have one step done already.

Sort:  

It is a process to get going. And there are more tools being built to make it easier.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello, @taskmaster4450le! That's good to know. Looking forward to that. Enjoy your weekend!😀
!ENGAGE 10



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

That is a very good idea. It looks that a number of projects are being tied to the Binance Smart Chain (BSC). Have you set up your Metamask for the BSC Chain Network?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hello, @sgt-dan! I am not sure. I have to take a look again. It's been awhile since I set it up. Thank you for the information. I will take a look as soon as I get the chance. Have a great weekend!😀
!ENGAGE 10



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___