You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Personal Account: Targets for December 2021

My biggest goal right now is to get to Dolphin by the end of this month. It's a little bit of a reach but still possible to get there. So you want to keep 25% of what you earn liquid so that you can use it for other stuff. Am I understanding that correctly?

Sort:  

My initial plan was to have 25% of all my crypto in things easy to sell, in case new opportunities arise (thinks like non staked HIVE, BTC, DEC or SPS). But I adjusted this target, I will only look for about 10% liquid crypto assets in my portfolio.

Yeah, I have been avoiding keeping any liquid at least until my recovery account switches over. I finally found someone else to do that for me. It takes a month though. I am still very cautious when it comes to security. They can still get the staked but it will take them way longer and by that time I will have contacted my recovery account person. Have a great day and weekend. 😀
!ALIVE



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961