Sort:  

It looks nice. You can tell they took great care in the design. I suddenly imagined my drunk uncle there trying to go through it. And if you add the horses, I think I'll have a nice video for @threespeak Regards @litguru

lol! that wouldn't be good because there's a busy freeway underneath, so your uncle and the horses could cause lots of mayhem

Wonderful bridge and view! When you see horses please share with us! hehehe

Thanks! Hopefully, I will meet the horse one day. I did see some horse poop on the trail, but it's not the same :\

Since there are never horses around, does it mean that side is always unused?

I don't visit often, so I don't really know what the hoof traffic is like. But this thought crosses my mind sometimes. To be fair, this bridge is out of the way, so it's not a problem with crowds.

Well apparently horses are expensives. Maybe for that you don't any on there.

The province used to be full of horses, but their importance declined, so I guess now they're more like luxury items, as you suggest. Not many people have them.