You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thank you, the new house is 30 minutes closer to work each way. He used to drive 1 hour 15 minutes. Now about 30 minutes… so he saves so much time each day. 😎

Yay, I’m happy to hear that dear @hopestylist 😊🤗🤗 more huggsss coming right up!

Nope, I tend to only eat with dinner, sometimes lunch.
Cleaning kitchen now and organising it for me.
Getting out my herbs etc. 🤓 so Much fun, almost like unwrapping Christmas presents hehehe 🤭

!LOL

Hope you feel better even more now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

What do you call a hippo who says something and does the complete opposite?
A hippocrite

Credit: reddit
@hopestylist, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/4)

Really funny, lolz.

Oh, that's awesome, a whole forty five minutes difference, that is really awesome. Now he gets to have a lot rest than usual too, hehehe.

Yes, I'm more happier to get these hugs you know, hehehe. I feel so blessed to have such a friend to get hugs from at this time.

But why? Is there any particular reason for that?
Seems like unpacking is a lot fun, I'm so happy you are happy, it feels like I should come over now to enjoy in the fun you know, hehe.

Sure, I'm feeling so much better now but I still have the catarrh though. I hope it goes away completely soon.

Yes, we save time and money with driving now.
So he is happy. 😎

You are welcome 🤗

I’m never hungry hehehe 😂
If only… yes I would share the fun I’m having. Even though it is a lot of work. Let’s have fun 🤩

Let’s hope it does… soon 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes you guys do save a lot of time but the strange thing is there is always something else that will take those time that has been saved, hehe.

Smiles 😊😍.

Oh my!! But that's not normal, why did you get used to something like that, is it anything related to your health or what really?
Yeah, I will love to see them, I'm so sorry it's going to be stressful for you but I hope it gets more fun as the day goes by.

Yes, let's keep staying positive ❤️.

Let’s hope it doesn’t… 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤓

As far as I know, it was always like that even as a child.

It will, I’m sure of it. Up to more fun and restful days 😉🤗
Best thing to do, stay positive.
Have a lovely evening, almost bed time 🥱 😴😴😴

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta