You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update in PeakD ~ Did you see it?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

First I was thinking, did I miss this… @joetunex
Then I searched but couldn’t find info about it.
So I thought let’s share it so people know.

It makes things really easy around here 🤩

Also the Hive Engine token table is changed again in size. It has a better overview now. (Number wise)
That is on my iPad. Haven’t checked my laptop yet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

So I thought let’s share it so people know.

Always a good habit around here spreading the word, the latest for awareness.
Lol am having some offline busy schedule but slowing getting back into the rythm of things here, will be checking out HE also.

Am impressed at how in 5 months you adapt to things around here like being here over a year

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks… just doing my bit 😎

Good to hear, slowly and steady… we are here. I will have soon some big projects, so understand.

Thank you so much that is kind of you 😊 more motivation hahaha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will have soon some big projects, so understand.

Interesting, looking forward to it. Stay motivated my friend.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

More like; Big projects “off line” hahaha 😉 that will take up my time a bit more…
But I won’t be gone, will still be here 😁 just less active than right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's all good, it is same like me, when I do get project to work on it takes my time alot for a month or two. So let's enjoy a bit of the free time on here 😀

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Thanks, you understand 😉💃🏻
Will do for sure hahaha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome 🙂

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Now sit back and watch all the posts that come after yours.

When thigns update its a fun game to see if you can post about it before everybody else does.

Well, for me, since I am easily entertained.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep hahaha saw one a few hours later, haven’t checked now but there will be more 😉

It is fun to watch… let’s sit back and see 😎👋🏻💃🏻🦁🐝

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just found 2 so far… 🤓

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lols. Let's keep track.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha lol ok.

Have a great evening @metzli 👋🏻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1 more… so 3 in total. Truly would have thought this is great news… and more would have popped up. Some things go around some don’t.

Have a wonderful weekend @metzli 👋🏻😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I expected to see more articles on the baby formula shortage too.

Its finance news but it is definitely not the target audience.

But, have you heard that LUNA is dead? There was a death spiral and lots of people lost money (I may have seen an article or 30 about that).

Looking forward to your next post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, also an subject that should have been shared more…
But like you say, it’s what audience you have.

Yep, followed that bit. Crazy… lots of sad people around.
That they had organised such an attack. Hope we will find out exactly what has happened as we still don’t.
Everybody is sharing that.

Thank you kindly.
I don’t tend to post much here in Leofinance as 95% of my posts are photography, art, StreetArt, architecture and design, cars and travel related. So a complete other audience… hahaha 🤣 but luckily Hive has so many great communities I joined in. I can be in all… and have fun and meet great people from all over the world.

That’s 🤩😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta