Sort:  

Lol I am a patient type too but being a telecom technician I lose patient easily when I have poor network coverage, so uploading photos the whole day is going to have me miserable, I will have to drive hours in search of a better spot to upload quicker.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can fully understand. The problem I have also is… bad roads with so much snow and ice… no traffic over it was possible. So I couldn’t search for a better connection. My mobile had no reception at all hahaha 🤣
Ah well… soon it will be resolved. The snow is melting on the roads now it is gritted and people are shovelling snow ❄️
So I wait until it uploads… very very veryyyyyy slowly hehehe 🤭

Have an awesome weekend Joe 👋🏻😊

So I wait until it uploads… very very veryyyyyy slowly hehehe

Lol while you cook or get busy with something else.

Have a lovely weekend Jackie, It's bedtime for me, I need to rest my eyes now 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeedy… or just wait. Because it on,y accepts me uploading 2 photos at the same time… so I need to add more after a longgggg wait hahaha 🤣 I can’t even select more than 2. Into the draft / new post to write.
But all will be fine, it’s worth it hahaha 🤣

Thanks Joe, good night my friend. Rest well and have a good sleep 😴

I can’t even select more than 2.

Minimal way of uploading, let us go back to the 90s 😃😃

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It sure looks like that hahahaha speed is less than 1mb… uploading is wayyyyyy less than that. Hahahaha 🤣 I just need to be patient 🤓 a lot! (coming from the last connection in Spain that was 600mb….)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

From 600Mbs to -1Mbs, I will scream for help 🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta