You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold and Silver Power Up! - 2022 Inflation Stackage

in LeoFinance2 years ago

What a beautiful coins… all kinds are represented even a bar.
Thanks for sharing… I have some old French coins. Need to have a look at them more closely one day. Thanks for reminding me.
Have a great Sunday! 👋🏻😁☀️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The Gold Maple Leaf is for Inflationary Stacking as for preservation of capital. I put a lot of energy, effort and hours into building my Emergency reserve only to watch it's buying power inflated away by my/our incompetent governments.
The Silver bar is for basic Stacking but tradable for other hard assets.
But coins like this French 50 Francs I adore for their history and culture.

Thank you @littlebee4

Thanks so much @kerrislravenhill 😎 for more information about each of them. Much appreciated!
Have a wonderful day today 👋🏻☀️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will be on the prowl for the French 20 Francs to complete the Set.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hope you find some 🤞🏻🤞🏻😁👋🏻

!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta