You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago

Thank you so soooo much @mipiano 🀩
I’m so happy πŸ˜€ to the moon and back!

You do need some rest and time to catch up… 😌 once in a while. You still ended up quite high πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ congrats to you!

Such a great numbers from all!
Have a great evening πŸ‘‹πŸ»

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

You do need some rest and time to catch up… 😌 once in a while.

I do. We all do.

But interestingly, in the previous weeks I couldn't make to go down a bit in the list and now falling too much hahahaha πŸ˜‚

O my, you need to go up a bit again next week πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ͺ🏻🐝
Hahaha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

O my, you need to go up a bit again next week 😁

It will not happen unfortunately πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚

Aawww that’s a shame, I’m not sure if I will be high up either, as have some big projects β€œirl” the next weeks. So less time.

How are you feeling now @mipiano? Hope the migraine is gone 🀞🏻

Good evening 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The migraine is gone and I am enjoining some hive time with a glass (glasses) of cider 😁

Ow, big projects! No, don't reveal anything :))

Great to hear… πŸ€©πŸ’ƒπŸ»
I’m drinking some tinto de verano 🍷

Oki doki… πŸ€“ if I’m allowed I will, but have to get the ok from the owners/ clients πŸ˜‰ likely not… hahaha so can’t tell πŸ˜‹

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta