Sort:  

I thought I've show it here, hehehe 🥰
Enjoy your vacation, @littebee4!
Have a lovely evening.
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (14/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You should… great info and stats 😉🤓
I will, half a day left tomorrow and this evening.
We start our first flight back home tomorrow around 1700h and will land Saturday with the second flight around 1300h
So a longggg day and night and morning it will be for me.

Can you believe the 2 weeks are almost over 😳

Holidays just goooo to fast hehehe 🤭
I loved every moment of it and will do so until I land back in Spain again.

Have a wonderful evening too @silversaver888
!LADY 👋🏻🤗🥰🌺🤙🏻
Bigg hugg 🤗

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Two weeks already!??
It went by so fast!
Well, shall we expect stories of your trip?
Hahaha... no pressure!
A big hug to you 🤗 and have a safe trip home, @littlebee4!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (15/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I know… to fast hahahaha 🤣
Of course 😉 when I’m home I transfer the photos on my laptop and can edit them. As I couldn’t share from my new camera. And share some posts of my adventures.
Thank you soooo much 🥰 Bigg hugg 🤗🤗 enjoy your Friday and weekend!
!LADY 🤙🏻🌺🤗🥰

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.