Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Happy Thursday, @littebee4 !
Good luck on your move!
I don't know how you do it, and I admire your flexibility!!!
A big hug to you, my friend🤗
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you sooooo much @silversaver888 😊 much appreciated!
I’m a bit behind at the moment.
Drove 12 hours down south over 2 days last weekend, to help the in laws tile their floors for the next 2 weeks. Busy days… as each tile is different in each way hahaha hexagon terracotta ones 🤓
Will look nice when it’s finished. I will be exhausted though…
When I am back home I only have 10 days to finish packing and move !LOL
Sometimes I don’t know how I do it all. I’m tired and don’t want to be so flexible… I sooooo want to settle down somewhere.
A big hug to you too my friend 🤗
Enjoy the sun and flowers ☀️🌺🌴
!LADY 🤗🥰🌺🤙🏻

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM