You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance In A Year Or Two

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yes, it all must be viewed in the long term… especially startups.
Exciting times ahead for a few projects I’m involved in 😉

I do like my latest addiction though: Hive, Leo, vyb, proofofbrain and all other projects and communities.
Here I can be involved on such a larger level, built my account and with it help the community grow 😊🐝

Btw @taskmaster4450le I give you tomorrow my numbers for my account growth. It’s about a month ago now that we started talking about the 2,5x (it’s way over that)
Where do you want me to give them to you? In a comment on a post or discord? Or?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Put it together in a post. Let others see the progress you made. Include screenshots and get it over 500 words if you can. Drop a link in Leomarkettalk once you post it so I can see it.

I think it is a great story to tell and we can use that to motivate others. Numbers tell the entire story so I am looking forward to seeing what you post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok great will do a post tomorrow about it 😊
500 words is easy, most of my posts are long anyway. I tend always to write a lot and include loads of photos 😉

Thanks!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good. Make it a good one and you just might find yourself on the front page of Leofinance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta