You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much do I earn from social media?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

One always get early mover advantages, afterall how many people go viral overnight. It's a bit like Hive, by the time the masses jump on board, everything gets much more difficult. And the platforms make things so complicated as well. You have no idea how their algorithm works and how you can use it to your advantage. It's like SEO, I think you need to PhD to work it all out!!!

I'm surprised it's so expensive to withdraw money from Paypal, but then I've never done it before, so maybe it applies globally, I don't know. Whenever I have funds in Paypal, like when I get a refund, I just spend it all again!!!

Thanks for sharing your experience as well Joan, it's been really interesting to read other peoples' stories.