You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Splinterlands cards should you invest in if you want to win battles?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Easy money sounds good 😁

I haven't written anything about the game so far as I have absolutely no idea what's going on, I mean I know which type of monster should go in the front and back, choose the monsters with the highest stats, which means I always use the same few cards, and can just about make my team. Beyond that I have no idea about the abilities and levels etc as all my cards are pretty crap, bar a few that are lent to me by a friend.

I'm going to give it a bit more time to see if I will grow into it without making any investments

Sort:  

You've got the general idea! It's worth buying a few - The Cube is good, unfortunately its is all about the summoners! They're what cost you the money to level up at the end of the day!

Dyou play under this account, or an alt?

Posted Using LeoFinance

I play with my main.

Yes, maybe I should look into the summoners, I heard they make a lot of difference

The regular untamed ones are fairly decent! Not quite as good as the Betas, but they're OK!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thank you for the lease card!! It makes so much difference!

You're welcome, he's an awesome summoner! I don't really play Fire myself TBH, I sacrificed it to focus on the other splinters.

Posted Using LeoFinance