You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More detailed info on #posh and #gosh

in LeoFinancelast year

Thank you for the detailed explanation @acidyo. I've been really distracted by RL dramas, but need to say thank you for Posh. It's not only been a great incentive for promoting our Hive blockchain and some talented bloggers,but also made me realize the value of marketing my own content.
The POSH token has being doing so well and as much as I hated doing it, I turned my POSH earnings into fiat.
So...not only can we use it to help with our growth here on Hive, but also help with RL crisis!
That's just my little POSH story, will have to get going with threads & GOSH 😉

Sort:  

I'm glad it was able to help out with your situation, hope the drama de-escalates soon as I'm currently busy with irl things as well and really wish I could spend all time on hive instead. :D

Thanks @acidyo, looks like the tide is turning, although I don't want to say it out loud, just in case those gremlins come back! Wish the same for you... I've REALLY missed not having more Hive time!