Buy on Aliexpress.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Today I will tell you about my experience buying on Aliexpress this is a very good page to get any item you want, I found out about its existence thanks to a friend who buys things very often on the platform, their purchase arrives in excellent condition and soj from very good quality.

Screenshot_2021-09-08-12-57-46-587_com.alibaba.aliexpresshd.jpg

My experience.
I had thought one way to buy on Aliexpress and resell to my classmates and through my social networks I imagined the idea great so I asked my friend to help make the purchase with my savings, you can place my order, my friend I explain everything after making payment, it is counted 30 days and the order will arrive.
We did all the paperwork, I decided to buy some things from a seller who had a reputation of 80% on the Aliexpress page and had no positive or negative comments.
The seller sent me a code to track my order and that code never worked when I entered it on the page says error I thought it was a small human error.

IMG-20210804-WA0017.jpg

The nightmare begins
The seller does not acknowledge my messages
It was because of so many people that I ordered but a month and two days passed and nothing answered, it seemed a bit strange to me and I decided to look for the seller's store on the Aliexpress platform and it did not appear as I save the links of the items I ordered between thanks to them and to my surprise a large number of negative comments saying that it was not a sham gene in view of this I decided to open a dispute today I am waiting for the Aliexpress administration to respond to me and that they can return me my money.

IMG-20210804-WA0018.jpg

While I wait, I will continue to search for more products that I like and that sellers have a good reputation.

My financial recommendation

Aliexpress is an excellent platform but in my opinion they should create a payment method integrated into the platform, such as the use of cryptocurrencies or payments through the most used platforms worldwide, so it would be less difficult to make the payment to users who do not have with credit cards.

Sort:  

Hola, amigo. Si en verdad deseas avanzar en Hive, deberías aprovechar el HP que te delegué y además comentar mucho. Es una de las maneras más efectivas de darte a conocer y crecer en Hive.

Hola amigo en verdad gracias por eso que hiciste he estado viendo vídeos tutorial de cómo hacer las cosas rectamente pero gracias por el concejo y por delegarme ya me lo dices lo haré comenzaré a comentar

Excelente. Estoy a la orden.