You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO Roundtable: Wrapped LEO, Price Predictions, Liquidity Pools and the New LeoFinance Interface Entering Beta

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Just finished watching! Raised some good points about wLEO now allowing more buyers to get into LEO. Not into trading stocks really, there was a long bit about that at the end but thats cool! I'll do a video sharing my thoughts on it again soon! Plus, a may have a potential 60k Hive state to leo.voter on my other account coming soon! ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Good stuff @localgrower

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thank you sir, I've enjoyed watching you on LEO roundtable. I like the fact that you are humble and willing to learn, even though you are very knowledgeable in trading / markets ect.

Posted Using LeoFinance