You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-11 06:31

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Just saw Aftersound's ytube discussing possibility of new players investing in Splinterlands (link in comment). #polls #splinterlands #askonleo

How much would you be willing to invest to play Splinterlands?

Sort:  

Maybe its time for me to start this splinterland game. I have never been into gaming in web3

The investment is too much tbh. As much as I like Splinterlands I cannot recommend it. In 2020, you can start with just $10 investment. Now, too much money is needed which you can invest in other things.

Thanks for being so honest with the current state of things. I never really had interest in games. In 2022, I just put $10 in Splinterlands and since then, I have not opened it.

my comment. just keeping it real as much as I like Splinterlands.