You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funding My Splinterlands Obsession for Free | Part 1: Google Rewards

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I recommend you convert your A$ into Hive instead. Then from there buy Untamed packs on Hive-Engine. You likely will get at least 10% discount. Drawback is the packs are not counted toward the potential airdrop, however one needs to purchasing like 100 packs minimum in order to get better chances of receiving air drop.

Another way to earn is what you are doing now blogging post and saving Hives for Splinterland cards. I spent over a year mostly doing that and recently stop because I wanted to diversify my investments more. Splinterlands have a few hive accounts that can upvote your posts as long as they follow certain requirements. Like this post here.

Best of luck on your way to playing Splinterlands. !LUV and !PIZZA

Sort:  

@logicforce, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Can you convert the Google credits into Hive :O

I don't think so I think the best you can do is convert it into ecency points via their app and then buy upvotes

Only workaround I've seen thus far and not worth it in my opinion

Nope.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta