Sort:  

Well, that's one of the reasons to post these articles, right? :-)

I'm glad you got some good information out of it. It really is a great time to be getting started in LeoFinance. Keep reading and commenting and you'll soon get some great ideas of what and how to post your own. But, never stop curating. As I've said before, 90% of the ideas I write about come from commenting on other peoples posts. I write a comment and think, " I should really write some more about this. " So I do.

Those are also the ones that tend to be most "successful" in terms of people reading and responding because they end up being about something that people on here care about.

Thanks for responding and good luck!

One last thing, I would encourage you to check out and follow @leomarkettalk. That's a post that comes out daily where you can converse and ask questions of some really top-notch people. It can be a little overwhelming getting started so meeting a few people in there can go a long way towards getting you started. Thanks again and hope to see you around!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta