Sort:  

Hahaha...
I do feel the same way about myself.
2 years on this platform and barely reaching 600HP.

But @bala41288 is an inspiration to all. He had been writing daily. And thats quite a feat in itself. He deserves that success. And all of it is through regular interaction and community building spirit. I never seen him use a bot to boost his rewards.

Kudos man!!!

He is an inspiration to all of us

Wow nice to hear it from you too. Thanks man. 😀

Yepp, consistency beats everything bro.

Thanks man. It was very had during the beginning and later I made it as a practice man. Initial days I used to never go to bed without writing an article. I don't get demotivated if it ends up in cents. I always considered writing as my hobby and for my discipline. That's what made me push harder. Today I don't go to bed without writing two articles per day. 😉

lol, flexing 2 articles a day....nice one man.

Once I used to write 4 articles per day when I was contributing for Steem hunt. Those were also golden days. I had a good writing pattern. Today two itself becomes a big thing. Gradually I might increase it to 3 😀

Wow...

Would be real cool to read 3 of your articles daily.

Ha ha ha thanks. I'll try. So far getting stabilized with 2. 😉

And buy removing self voting he is flexing more.. 😁

Ha ha ha. Arey bahi aisa kuch nahi. Sometimes all these stretches gives some mental strength at least. 😉

Not really, you can reach the feat in like 2 years if you post daily.

Nice, 2 years, posting daily-getting 10,000 hp....cool. I will continue then.

Awesome

lol, you are doing quite good yourself...round 6000hp....you will reach 10k hp in the coming weeks too.

Let's see I am planning to power up, will be around 2000HP

that's cool...on the way to become a whale then.

Really? I also think this depends on the votes you get

If you are consistent in your writing and you attract good votes this is possible.

Okay cool

Ha ha ha. Nothing like that. Consistently, persistence and determination is the key. 😀