You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9,000 HP Saturday July 24th

in LeoFinance3 years ago

There are so many tokens on hive engine, a lot of I don't even know about. Some I have heard about, but don't understand what they do.

I have just invested in one only. Dcity. As it was a really cool game. And gave decent returns in the past. Going by okay as of now.

Just from the last month, I have started adding a little bit more tokens over there.
Leo, crops, pob. Still trying to understand the usecase and system behind others.

Last year, I had 7300 hp in my account, and 2300 or more invested in dcity. I made a plan of taking it out(from hive engine) and powering it up to 15k or something. Lol, plans don't work. or most of the times.

I still have somewhat 5k hive worth I think(took out some of the initial investment last year).

Will start again and go back to building again🙂

Sort:  

Most of the tokens I have no clue about at all. I ran into the SPI one, I am not sure how, and the concept behind it I liked, it is/was a slow growth plan, but as we both know plans do change. Then the SPI team started to expand and so far I have been pretty happy with how they work.

I do like some of the fun tokens like ENGAGE, BEER, PIZZA, what I see as vanity tokens, but they are a nice way to provide a little extra to people, as long as they don't have a big annoying self advertisement.

yepp, I have got beer and pizza a few times. Didn't know what they meant or where to use them. But felt good😅