You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress Report - August 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So neat and well reperesented data.
Did your work included presentations and excel a lot? I don't see people going to this length just to showcase their data.
Or maybe most people are just lazy.

Btw, why don't you play Dcity. It's a bit of strategy and maths game with cool nfts.

You will love it. And people will love your data charts about which cards are good for prices and which are going costly.

Take a look at one of its recent edition here

Sort:  

I mostly do not have time for another game right now, maybe when winter gets here.
No my job never involved spreadsheets, but I liked what a few others were showing with spreadsheets about 3 years ago, and so I downloaded LibreOffice, (I can't afford Excel), and started learning about them and how to use them. I find it kind of fun actually.

!PIZZA

@looftee! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stevenwood.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (4/10)