You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mutual Fund Multiple Goal Investment

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago

You people have goals.

I invest whenever I have money😅

Then again I am not rich. I seldom have money to spare🙃 lol....

Anyway, I have just a basic goal. To accumulate a basic amount so that I can survive for 3-5 year.

Like if I can live on a minimum budget of 10k a month, I want to have 3-5 years of that so that I can survive in case I don't earn any money for an year or so. So that I don't make any stupid decisions because of financial burden.

I never think about retirement. I am not married. Maybe won't have kids ever. I will travel whenever I have any money. If not, I care not.🤡

I guess everyone has some crazy goals/plans😄

Sort:  

Yes I do have goals and I guess everyone should have. Like in your case you have a goal to survive for 3-5 years, which when done after you retire is called retirement goal