You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spending Wrongly, Howbeit With The Intentions Of Spending Rightly.

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Last year I bought a cheap smart watch. I thought I was trying to be economical. Turned out that that cheap watch was garbage. And stopped working after a few months.

I lost money trying to be economical, and I want to buy a new watch now. Lol, it's true. A lot of times I tried to be economical, and turned it in a loss.

It's better to spend a little more for quality, than to spend less, thinking it is the right choice.

Sort:  

You're right and sometimes it's only these experiences that would eventually teach you. Personal Finance is all about the experiences and sometimes spending that extra cash might seem uncomfortable but it saves you a lot of other expenses.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta