You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part of the soon to be normal

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I remember when I was a kid, I used to watch a lot of cricket matches. India v/s Australia were one of the most enjoyable series.

Now, it's been a while since I have watched any matches. And the reason being I am not in touch with my childhood friends. All of them would come to my house and we would watch cricket matches on holidays.

Similarly, crypto was an alien world in 2016, when I joined this sphere. Most of my friends would ask me, is this real money? Can you withdraw it to your account?

Now, their questions have changed to defi and farming stuff. And I haven't tried any of that, so I am feeling left behind.

Lol, a couple of days back, one of my cousin called me and said he bought Shibu Ina coin. And I asked him what was that, as I haven't been around crypto space for a while😅

Crypto is moving so fast that even early adopters are getting left behind😂

Sort:  

The sharing of experience is what makes pretty much anything enjoyable and once there are many people taking part, small groups form that have more personal relationships and start all new kinds of support.

Now, their questions have changed to defi and farming stuff. And I haven't tried any of that, so I am feeling left behind.

I am not saying to get in, but it is worth investigating

Lol, a couple of days back, one of my cousin called me and said he bought Shibu Ina coin. And I asked him what was that, as I haven't been around crypto space for a while

Some trash... ;D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta