You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming: The Next Phase Of Cryptocurrency

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Things are changing.

Before, you had to work hard to earn money and pay the bills. Now, when you are done with your work, you can play a game, and earn some tokens.

They may not be valued a lot if you haven't invested a lot of money but if small addition compounded over a year or so, it can be a remarkable amount.
So, you don't have to invest a lot of money either.

And those who can invest, can enjoy to play, and strategize to make the most of their investments.

I have been reinvesting anything I earn from Dcity. Played splinterlands a few times. The only thing that stopped me was I had to be active daily to complete the quests, which I often failed.

Another game I have entered is Dcrops. And I am always searching some on other networks too. Like polkacity etc.

True, some of them will fail. But even if one of them succeeds in the next 2-3 years, my investments will pay off handsomely🙂

Sort:  

There are so many options. You are right it is a numbers game. Many will fail but if we keep at it some of what we are involved in will take off.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Definitely!