Sort:  

Most of them are paying attention and are helpful. Some providing contacts and delegations for the coming influencers.

Happy to hear it. It may just take a few key influencers to get things moving.

Its just Marky that really doesnt like me.

Well I didn't like you criticising my dedication to Hive ;) I just think that given how badly we have done to date that we need to work together on anything that can improve matters.

Some people care more about their own personal antagonism than benefiting Hive. Marky ive contacted multiple times to help with promoting STEM, with promoting the Hackathon.
Last years Hackathon was promoted almost nowhere...
Hes rooting for me to fail (now its more than just me working on this) so when you ask him what he thinks about the proposal, his answer is expected. 😄

Clashes of personalities are common on Hive. Often they can put people off getting involved, so we should try to get along more.

I think there are more people in my village than are active on Hive. When we get to city level then we can be more complacent.