Shib Inu update (investing for a greater future)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It is now something of high interest for me since I started investing more or let me say little on the Shiba Inu token, thanks to a friend that actually told me about it and let me say despite the fact that the coin is not really getting the recognition it desire at the moment,but of all it is good to see that it future is really great.i took my time to fellow up it progress some hours ago, especially after I bought 46,000 shiba at a cheap rate of N108 Nigeria money,but to my greatest surprise after then it as gain a 21% increment in just 24 hours.


Image source

Two day's ago it was Bitcoin news that cover the dogged Markert and it is no more news that doge coin as fallen in recent time, weekly shows that doge coin is still down at 5.8% during the last few days,but it is still the largest meme-based crypto market when it comes to market capitalisation right now,Shiba Inu too is the second in that category right now,an ERC20 that is currently moving northbound in terms of prices rate in recent time.Shib is currently swapping at for ,$0.00000824 per unit but as fallen down by 8% in the last 30 days,but base on my view on it,the future is still very bright

Dogecoin rivals Shiba Inu spikes in value,while doge coin prices flounder too,Shin jumps in value to 21% in the last 24hours
Shin is currently trading at $0.00000720 to $0.00000824 per unit as at September 16,2021
Today there is 657,335 Shiba holders according to Etherscan data and 3,540,457 lifetime Shiba transfers.As the second biggest meme-currency besides the doge also,Shib Inu has up to $3.6 billion market capitalisation.

Shib can be costly as the cost is moving to ethereum right now is around $5.66 per transaction according to 12fees.info,but base on my accession for the past few days I sincerely forseen a bright future coming especially for the holders of the coin right now, considering the level and pace at which it will rise in few years to come

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta