Five Predictions for Crypto in 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I wanted to create a video sharing some of the trends that I think we'll see in the Bitcoin & crypto world in 2022.

Let me know what you think, and which trends you expect to play out!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It is awesome and definitely I wish to see a heavy pump in price next year.

I am kind of having a strong feeling 2022 will be the year for crypto space. Perhaps it's just a feeling after all

Hi @louisthomas , I want to wish you a happy year, and thank you for your support, I know that I have thanked you several times, but I will never stop thanking you, it is something I feel and express it.
Thank you very much again, may this year bring you health and prosperity is my wish for you

Thank you so much Lupega!! Happy new year to you too. And thank you for all your engagement! Enjoyed your comments :)

I feel like an old man already. I'm almost a Bitcoin and Hive maximalist at this point. I am sure some other coins will do well and there will be new developments, but after watching 90% of the coins I learned the use case for failing, I just don't have the same patience for it anymore. I'll still tune in though ;-)